masthead logo
email webmanager facebook | twitter | google+ | flickr | contacts | 


Second Investigation into Cancer Related Illnesses
among National Gallery of Australia Employees

 

Steering Committee

 

David Hermolin, Lead Organiser, CPSU
Telephone: 6220 9652
Fax: 6220 9690
Mobile: 0437 864 768
Email: david.hermolin@cpsu.org.au

Cheikh Kone, Organiser, CPSU
Telephone  6220 9652
Email: Cheikh.Kone@cpsu.org.au

Darrel Lord, Security Officer
Telephone: 6240 6569
Email: darrel.lord@nga.gov.au

Sarah Robinson, Graphic Designer, Publications Section
Telephone 6240 6684
Email sarah.robinson@nga.gov.au

Chris Zorzo, ACT Branch, CFMEU
Mobile: 0421 074 578
Email: czorzo@act.cfmeu.asn.au

Craig O’Sullivan, Manager Security
Telephone: 6240 6536
Email: craig.osullivan@nga.gov.au

Melinda Carlisle, Manager, OH&S
Telephone: 6240 6541
Email: melinda.carlisle@nga.gov.au

Alan Froud, Deputy Director
Telephone: 6240 6401
Email: alan.froud@nga.gov.au

Tony Rhynehart, Head Human Resource Management and Business Support
Telephone: 6240 6429
Email: tony.rhynehart@nga.gov.au

 

Tony Rhynehart
15 September 2006